About Our Team

Board Of Directors

  • Rick Glass – President
  • James Wells, M.D. – Vice President
  • Charles Torbeck, D.D.S. – Treasurer
  • Paula Kerrigan – Secretary
  • Rod Cargill
  • Sylvia Depriest
  • David Edmonds
  • Dina “Dinky” Hammam
  • Jill Jones
  • Ron Shirey
  • Dave Thomas
Don Burk

Don Burk, MBA, LADC

Chief Executive Officer
405-601-3409 x5

Marc Noto

Marc Noto

Chief Operating Officer / Safety Officer
405-525-2525 x101

Dave Mehta

Divyesh (Dave) Mehta, MBA/HA

Corporate Compliance Officer
405-601-3409 x2

Peggy Owens

Peggy Owens

Director of Human Resources
405-601-3409 x4

David Patterson

David Patterson, LADC, LPC

Clinical Services Supervisor
405-525-2525 x110

Billy Stout

Billy H Stout, MD

Medical Director

Stacy McCleod

Stacy McCleod, LPN – Nurse Manager

Nurse Manager

Michael Parks

Michael Parks

Admissions Coordinator

Ky Humble

Ky Humble

Development Coordinator

Contact Us

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!